Main Menu

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2018

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2018

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2018

December 27, 2017 - January 02, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Rockapsco 2017 League #2 - Fall Sat-Sat, Oct 28-Dec 30 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Elkridge, Maryland, United States
Creeksea Cup Sat-Sat, Nov 4-Dec 30 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, United Kingdom
Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Nov 4-Dec 30 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, Illinois, United States
HAYCO PDGA Saturday Disc Golf League Sat-Sat, Nov 11-Dec 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Haymarket , Virginia, United States
La Mirada Winter Series Tue-Tue, Jan 2-Mar 6 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L La Mirada, California, United States

January 03 - 09, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Jan 6-Mar 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, Illinois, United States
Ligue Normandie Sat-Sat, Jan 6-Mar 10 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Caen, France
MVP Disc Sports presents The Brouhaha At Bluemont 2018 Sun-Sun, Jan 7-Feb 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Arlington, Virginia, United States
Halawaka Winter League Sun-Sun, Jan 7-Mar 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Salem, Alabama, United States
HSV Disc Golf - Weekend Trophy II Sun-Sun, Jan 7-Mar 11 Pro-Am L Hamburg, Germany

January 10 - 16, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
2018 Tampa Disc Golf Winter League Sat-Sat, Jan 13-Feb 24 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tampa, Florida, United States
Silicon Valley Winter Singles Shootout Sun-Sun, Jan 14-Feb 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L San Jose, California, United States
Yeti Sunday League - Winter 2018 Sun-Sun, Jan 14-Feb 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Bristol, United Kingdom
WCDG's 10 Week Sanctioned Series at David L Baker Mon-Mon, Jan 15-Mar 19 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Fountain Valley, California, United States
Winter Weekly at PC Tue-Tue, Jan 16-Mar 6 Pro-Am L Charleston , South Carolina, United States

January 17 - 23, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
WeDGE 2017 Winter League Sun-Sun, Nov 19-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Mount Kisco, New York, United States
Chennault Fall Sling League Sun-Sun, Dec 3-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Creeksea Spring League Sat-Sat, Jan 20-Mar 24 Pro-Am L Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, United Kingdom
Skulls Berserker League Sun-Sun, Jan 21-Mar 25 Pro-Am L Saint Charles, Illinois, United States

January 24 - 30, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Long Island DG Winter Handicap League Sat-Sat, Nov 25-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L East Islip, New York, United States
Baton Rouge Winter Series Sat-Sat, Jan 27-Mar 31 Pro-Am L Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Fountain Hills League Mon-Mon, Jan 29-Apr 2 Pro-Am L Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States

January 31 - February 06, 2018

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Huntington Beach Winter Weekly Series Thu-Thu, Nov 30-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Huntington Beach, California, United States
Alaska PDGA Winter Series #9 Sat-Sat, Dec 2-Feb Pro-Am L Anchorage, Alaska, United States
KCFDC Safari Saturday Sat-Sat, Dec 2-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Walton Disc Golf Winter League Sun-Sat, Feb 4-Mar 17 Pro-Am L Monroe , Georgia, United States